More Seseganaga Walleyes

Unfortunately, I have not been on the water at all since last weekend but the good news is that I’ll be heading out tomorrow afternoon.  I was looking through more of my pictures from my trip to Seseganaga Lake Ontario this summer, so I thought I would share some of the beauty and fish from Seseganaga.

Our fishing limo

John with one of his first walleyes of the day

One of the three Moose we saw on the trip

Dale and Steve with a fish on!

Another great Seseganaga walleye

I’ve got several other posts about my trip as well.  You can read more about our luck fishing on Seseganaga or my favorite meal from the trip.  Hope you enjoy, I know I did.

Leave a Reply

